Customer Review

Product & Brands Reviews

An Indian food restaurant search and discovery service

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-07-18 04:02:48

Zomato helps to search and discover restaurants. These are available almost in every city and they work round the clock to serve their customers with commitment. Zomato service is quite fast and reliable and there is no loss of money of customers taking service from Zomato.

Swastik Packers and Movers a Awesome Service Service Providers Company in Chennai

  • anil
  • 2019-07-16 07:16:38

We took the Packing n Moving service from Chennai to Hyderabad. In Chennai, Packing n Loading is very good. But in Hyderabad, the Unloading peoples(few) behavior is not good, they are expecting extra money. Overall service is Good.

A multinational IT company

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-07-16 04:13:55

I worked in HCL Technologies, the company is well-equipped with the latest technologies and the employees in HCL are very talented. The infrastructure of HCL is very big in all cities. HCL centers are available in various metro cities. The packages of HCL are lucrative as well. The management was also well-disciplined.

Famous book store

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-07-15 04:11:16

PustakMandi is coolest India store books where books can be sold out or purchased easily. There is a lot of books available in their store. THeir services are hassle-free and secured one. Their books give amusement to the user. Their services are very economical as they use secured payment gateways.

An automotive company showcasing the latest cars and bikes

  • ravisharmabindas
  • 2019-07-11 04:27:59

I went to Autocarbazar expo. The environment was full of zeal and embellished with glittering cars which were stunning and appealing. I was shocked by how the cars one by one were presented by them with their specifications and prices. There was a mesmerizing environment all over.

Deodorants and Antiperspirants

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-07-10 04:32:03

Fogg gives a soothing experience all the time with pleasant and aromatic fragrance. The long-lasting and refreshing fragrance keeps the mood happy and gives peace to mind as well. The strong aroma gives the power to work with flexibility and smell gives coolness to the body.

An IT company

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-07-09 04:33:41

I worked in Adobe for 1 year in the main headquarter located in California USA. Adobe works on all types of technologies and the infrastructure was not less than a heaven in itself. Digital marketing software, multimedia software produced by them were also amazing. Just go and earn skill there.

Rent a Truck from a Trucking Cube

  • Harikesh Raj
  • 2019-07-08 07:47:57

Last month, I needed to export my medicine consignments from Delhi to Mumbai. So, I choose a trucking cube service. The trucking cube shifting process was very unique and very good. He delivered my medicines safely in Mumbai with no complaints and timely delivery. I am totally happy with their service.

IT company and service providers

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-07-08 04:33:44

Samsung is an IT service provider and electronics based services company. The company has well- developed infrastructure and the process of their working is quite updated with the latest technologies and professionals. They are having all amenities for employees and their flexible rules and regulations make them superior in the IT industry. Just go for it.

An automobile vehicle website

  • ravisharmabindas
  • 2019-07-06 05:43:03

They provide informative and verified listing of car. It is the best portal for certified second-hand cars and car lover can find cars latest news here. Everything from the specifications to price and integrated features with models is well explained in their website.

Amazing Services

  • Kajal
  • 2019-07-05 10:05:19

Completely satisfied, the rooms were good and the service was excellent. Very nice delicious food The staff was very helpful and collaborative. I want to stay here another time and want to suggest other travelers. Book OYO hotels. Because they provide very good quality hotels.

Workers and its support staff really did well

  • Deeksha
  • 2019-07-05 09:59:17

Agarwal Packers and Movers are the leading packers and movers in our country. I used his shifting service last month and I liked the behavior of Agarwal Packers and Movers Workers. And what I can say about his shifting service? As always, they provide the best shifting service.

Amazing Character design Software

  • Jhanop
  • 2019-07-05 09:38:20

I have been using Adobe Illustrator software for the last 2 years. Adobe Illustrator Vector is one of the best software for art and character design. If you like character design then this software is very good.

Best jobs website

  • Harikesh Raj
  • 2019-07-05 09:31:21

I liked the Jobsacid website, I have been using Jobsacid website for the last 2 years and it helps me find many job opportunities. Thanks, Jobsacid website.

Software technologies service company

  • ravisharmabindas
  • 2019-07-05 04:12:57

I worked in HCL for 2 years after working for 2 years in a startup company. HCL is a well-known brand and a renowned name in the software industry. The employees were amazing and the infrastructure was excellent. I also went to California where HCL headquarters was there. HCL gives many other opportunities as well. Just go to HCL and make a brilliant career.

Affordable Truck Moving Company

  • JKBisht
  • 2019-07-05 04:10:06

Trucking cube offers affordable truck moving service. They provide our relocation reliable and convenient at an affordable cost. They did all the work very well. I am happy with their service.

Happy with their Shifting Service

  • JKBisht
  • 2019-07-04 09:55:44

Last week, I changed my home location from Delhi to Hyderabad with the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. They provide affordable packing and moving shifting services to my luggage without any loss. I am happy with their service.

A Hospitality Company

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-07-03 04:49:51

I worked in OYO full time for 1 year. The working culture was perfect and the hospitality based services were provided with synchronized work-life balance. I liked the infrastructure and their healthy relation with customers ensure their quality and dedication. Just go for it.

A state public university

  • ravisharmabindas
  • 2019-07-02 04:27:24

My cousin has done mechanical engineering from GGSIPU. It was really a very nice experience according to him as the faculty was perfect. He has also taken placements from there and started a new job in Delhi only in a mechanical company. He was satisfied to the fullest and the infrastructure was superb.

Very Nice printer by Canon Company

  • Deepika
  • 2019-07-02 04:06:20

Very good Canon Printer The quality of printing and quality of photocopying is really good. I am glad to buy a Canon printer.