Customer Review

Product & Brands Reviews

Very Professional Team

  • Kajal
  • 2019-12-12 07:49:50

A week ago, I booked the shifting service of Agarwal Packers and Movers Company, we decide the date and everything else. They come to my house and start packing my household items, they work very calmly and carefully. They packed mine with lots of material. All the work by them was good. I appreciate his work. And I would definitely recommend their service to my circle.

Packing and loading goods comfortably

  • kishoregara1979
  • 2019-12-10 04:42:18

Moving household goods from one city to another is not an easy task, but they make the transfer safe and damaged free every time. I used their service twice and both times they did not give me any chance to complain about their shifting service. Thank you, Agarwal Packers for providing me such a good shifting service both times.

Agarwal Packers is the Best One

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-12-09 12:48:25

I am happy with their transfer service because they transfer my goods safely and carefully. Workers specialize in their jobs because they pack and move my stuff very fast. Without any kind of problem, they move my goods, so I am happy with their shifting service.

Move goods well

  • Vikas Garg
  • 2019-12-06 09:30:02

I really liked their relocation service because they move the goods safely to my new place at cheaper rates. Their shifting service rate is very low, anyone can easily take their shifting service and use their service.

Worst service

  • Pradeep
  • 2019-12-05 11:41:02

For the first time I use packers and movers shifting services and my experience was terrible. We opt for Agarwal Packers and Movers Shifting Service as they provide affordable packing and moving services to our customers. That is why we choose their shifting service. They packed and moved stuff very well, but when I looked at my goods after transfer I noticed that many of them were very badly damaged. I told them the whole thing and then a few weeks later they gave me some money back.

cheap packers and movers

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-12-04 08:50:22

I am very happy because I transfer my goods from Hyderabad to Delhi at a cheaper price. Because I use the service of Agarwal Packers and Movers Company and they provide affordable packing and moving service. Because I did not have a lot of goods, they move my goods safely without any kind of damage.

Not a good experience

  • sapnagulati
  • 2019-12-04 05:16:55

When I have to move from Mumbai, I hired Unique packers and movers as the reviews are quite good. But, I had a bad experience with them as some of my goods got damaged during transit. Not happy. My only suggestion to the company is that focus on the quality of your packing materials.

Great deals

  • sapnagulati
  • 2019-12-04 05:14:31

I ordered a water heater, which actually retails for Rs. 7K, but I got it at 35% off on Amazon. The quality of the product is amazing and price too.

Awesome packing and moving service

  • ravisharmabindas
  • 2019-12-03 08:48:35

I move my household items from Hyderabad to Delhi with the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML). Overall their transfer service is very good. I really liked their transfer service and would definitely recommend their service to others.

Did not like their service

  • thakurssaumya
  • 2019-12-03 04:23:01

I hired the Honest Packers and Movers to shift my house and I received my belongings in a damaged condition. Most of the glass home decor products and some of the dining ware broke during transit.

Impressive picture quality

  • thakurssaumya
  • 2019-12-03 04:17:31

I have Canon EOS M200 camera and loved its 4K picture quality. It's compact, lightweight, and affordable camera from a renowned brand.

Packing and moving was excellent

  • kishoregara1979
  • 2019-12-02 12:13:23

I used to use Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) company so I did not face any difficulty in moving my household goods from the new place. Their shifting service was quite good. All their work was very good indeed. I appreciated their work.

Affordable packing and moving service

  • pnkjsharma501
  • 2019-11-30 08:44:00

Reliable and effective packing and moving services are provided by the Agarwal Packers and Movers Company. They move my household furniture and all other items at affordable rates.

Safest Solution for transferring goods

  • radhika09madan
  • 2019-11-30 04:29:39

I hired packers and movers to shift my household goods and I'm really impressed with their equipment. They came with trucking cubes that are strong, spacious, and lockable. My goods are safely delivered to my new place.

Best deals

  • radhika09madan
  • 2019-11-30 04:22:54

I recently got an eyeshadow palette, which retails for Rs. 1500 (approx). It's great for me that I got it at 48% discount on Amazon. Great deals on Amazon.

Inexperienced worker

  • Vikas Garg
  • 2019-11-28 09:36:31

Agarwal Packers and Movers (APML) workers work inexperienced. They do everything very late. When I saw the packing of my luggage at that time, I noticed that some of my belongings were not packed very well. Then I told them and then they packed those items again. I did not like this about their transfer service.

Fast delivery of order

  • bansal09harsh
  • 2019-11-28 06:00:49

I ordered some household accessories yesterday and have got it delivered today. I'm impressed with the super-fast delivery by Amazon. Happy Amazon Customer.

Tamper proof packaging

  • bansal09harsh
  • 2019-11-28 05:58:29

I ordered food from a nearby restaurant and got it delivered in Zomato tamper proof seal pack. I really liked this packaging as it gives an additional layer of safety to food.

Havells Best Water Heating Appliance

  • mehak98rastogi
  • 2019-11-27 07:44:52

I recently bought a water heating appliance from Havells and it works really great. Havells 25L storage water heater heats water quickly, meeting all hot water needs in limited period.

Amazing for safe transportation of goods

  • mehak98rastogi
  • 2019-11-27 07:39:43

Being an owner of good transportation business, I understand well the importance the safe transportation. Customers hire us with faith that we'll transport their goods from one place to another in undamaged condition. Therefore, I invested in Trucking cubes and this decision has contributed a lot to our increased profits.