Customer Review

Product & Brands Reviews

PM Narendra Modi

  • bhardwaj97komal
  • 2019-05-25 10:21:50

This movie is directed by Omung Kumar. It is produced by Suresh Oberoi, Sandip Ssingh, and Anand Pandit. It is based on the life of Narendra Modi, who is the 14th Prime Minister of India. It has received a lot many negative reviews by the critics and said that the role is not nicely performed by Vivek Oberoi. Though, you can go ahead and watch it, at least once.

Samsung Galaxy A8s

  • bhardwaj97komal
  • 2019-05-25 10:18:28

Featuring octa core processor, 6.4 inches of display screen, 3400 MAH battery, 6 GB RAM, 24 MP camera gives you the feel of that perfect mobile phone. The fast charging gives you an opportunity to play as many games as you want or talk for as many hours as you wish to. The design and looks are also impressive, so you can go for it and buy this beauty.

Best Service by Unique Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-05-24 12:16:29

Hello everyone, I would like to share some of my experiences with you all. I have to shift from Delhi to Ahmedabad and I was so confused about what to do because I have so many Goods in my house. Some of my friends told me about Unique Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai and I called them, they took care of my Goods without any damage from Delhi to Ahmedabad in a low amount and less time. Thanks to Unique Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai.

A books online store providing a variety of books within a single roof

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-05-24 11:45:34

I went to Pustak Mandi. It was the coolest online booking store. I saw their books that were not easily available in the market. Their selling facility was also there. I also found second hands books there. It was a big variety of books at a low price. I would suggest all happy readers go and visit there.

Zomato reliable Food delivery

  • kishoregara1979
  • 2019-05-24 11:22:56

Zomato is great at its service, bags are delivered on time. Zomato is giving at 50% discount up to ₹; 150 on first purchase. I like the offer it conserved my amount of money. It is really great, you can select the restaurant with your preferences.

Understand customer problems

  • ravisharmabindas
  • 2019-05-24 09:49:10

It was an urgent need for my family in Chandigarh of a Refrigerator. I used to send it with the help of Agarwal Packers and Movers. The service was so unprofessional. It was not transparent. Then I requested them to work with professionalism. They understood the problem and refined their service. I was deeply satisfied after that.

Not having a great experience with them

  • kishoregara1979
  • 2019-05-24 09:45:48

We recently moved from Meerut to Noida. I choose Agarwal Packers and Movers. But the service provided by them was not goods. Some goods were damaged. Then I requested to correct damaged goods. They took the correct action and later I have thanked them for this. It was a nice experience with them.

Gone Kesh

  • 22ahujasimran
  • 2019-05-24 05:01:53

The movie was released on 29th March, 2019. The debutante Qasim Khallow wrote and directed this movie. This film was produced by Dhiraj Ghosh. This movie is about a teenage girl, who dreams and then aspires to be a dancer. But she develops a disease called alopecia. Due to the same problem, her hair started falling at a rapid speed. You will witness the entire journey of her, which is inspiring and emotional at the same time.

Naina The Music Album

  • 22ahujasimran
  • 2019-05-24 04:57:21

The newly released album Naina by Gourov Roshin. The first song got released by Sony Music on Wednesday, that is, on 23rd of May, 2019 on their Youtube channel. The first song of this album is called Tere Do Naina, which is melodiously sung by Ankit Tiwari. This song features talents Aparshakti Khurana and Akansha Ranjan in the lead. The song is romantic and shot in the galis of Lucknow. In almost 2 days, the views have reached to 2 million. Go watch it now, you will surely love the beats, lyrics and the story of this beautiful song.

Best Service by Trucking Cube

  • dkmalhotraji
  • 2019-05-23 10:33:46

It was a requirement for my father at Amritsar to transfer a Computer table. So, Trucking cube helped me in this. But, in actual, it was delivered late. My father scolded me, then I asked them and they took appropriate action. So, they are the best service providers according to me.

Satisfied service provider

  • VK Mishra
  • 2019-05-23 09:07:41

Full shifting did by Agarwal Packers and Movers workers. He did all the work on time and without any problem. Both the behavior and work of the worker were very good. We were happy with their service.

Not Fully Satisfied with their service

  • Praveen
  • 2019-05-23 09:02:44

I was not happy with his service because when I used Agarwal Packers and Movers service at that time, he did not move my stuff very well. He transported my goods to my new destination for a long time. But I am slightly happy with their service because they delivered my goods safely.

Solution to experience a hassle free move

  • aroratanya97ap
  • 2019-05-23 07:52:51

Trucking cube is that one solution, which eliminates so many issues like rancidity, loss of space and so on. It makes a customize space for your goods and you are allowed to pay only for the cube, which you have opted. This is the best solution you can come across in order to make your belongings feel safe and sound till they arrive at your residence on time and in healthy condition.

The Notebook

  • aroratanya97ap
  • 2019-05-23 07:49:51

This movie is made under the banner Salman Khan Films and directed by Nitin Kakkar. The film features 2 new talents; Zaheer Iqbal and Pranutan Bahl and this is their debut movie. It is about a young army officer who has retired and is now teaching the students of his fathers school. There, he fells in love with another teacher after he reads her dairy. The movie has received mixed reviews, rest you decide when you watch the film.

Again But Better

  • soniaminotra97
  • 2019-05-22 06:29:49

Written by one of the famous authors, Christine Riccio, this book is all about trying hands by entering the world of second chances. Shane is a girl, who is being featured in this story. She is been doing everything wrong her life till date. And now, when she has faced all the ins and outs, she dares to give a second chance by figuring out what is going on. You will love the story once you read it.

Junglee

  • soniaminotra97
  • 2019-05-22 06:24:18

Starring the talents Vidyut Jammwal, Pooja Sawant, Asha Bhat, Atul Kulkarni, and Akshay Oberoi, this movie is directed by Chuck Russell. This action and power pact movie features a story of veterinary doctor. This film is loved by one and all as the storyboard and plot is way too nice and interesting to see. I am sure you are going to like this one as much as I did. Do watch it, for at least once.

Trucking Cube provide very nice Transportation service

  • Harikesh Raj
  • 2019-05-22 04:55:47

Trucking Cube (Container) that beat all the hurdles of logistics and ensures your shipment is delivered at zero transshipment method. TruckingCube is best in the packing and moving service with full satisfaction and give you 100% guidance for shifting requirements. They provide safety with their special packing moving facility. Last November I brought a new car from Delhi but I wanted to transport my car from Delhi to Mumbai. I did not know about any best transport company in Delhi but one of my friends told me about TruckingCube. I contacted them and hire TruckingCube service. They delivered my car without any damage to my destination. Thanks, TruckingCube for a great delivery.

Furnished Moving Company in India

  • harsh1803ahuja
  • 2019-05-21 05:08:17

One of my closed friend used the services of APML to move from Jaipur to Gurgaon. He was very tensed in the beginning as he was not able to crack which company to hire. After reading positive review of APML, he opted for this firm and he was very happy with the services. All his goods relocated without any difficulty faced and that too within his set budget.

IPHONE XIR

  • harsh1803ahuja
  • 2019-05-21 05:06:08

This is expected to hit the Indian market and gadgets floor in September, 2019. This all new IPHONE XIR features a screen of 6.1 inches with its usual 12 MP and 5 MP rear and front cameras, respectively. It holds 4 GB RAM and 3060 MAH battery, it charges your iphone in the fastest mode. The looks are pleasing and very much near to already existing iphones in the market. We will get to know more about this model as soon as it is available in the market.

Good Transporation Service

  • Jhanop
  • 2019-05-20 10:58:04

Agarwal Packers and Movers are the perfect packers and movers in all the departments like loading, unloading, packing, unpacking, transportation. So, I used to place an order with them. They dispatched goods according to request. But, some items were missing when I got them at the destination. So, I asked to recover all those missing goods. Later, they rectified it. So, If anyone wants packers and movers services then choose Agarwal Packers and Movers Service that provides an end-to-end solution to its potential customers.